MAGNATEK

With a comprehensive knowledge and understanding of our markets and customers, Uniquest offers manufacturers with outstanding sales professionals who excel in providing for customers with their technical expertise and refined experience. Their task is to establish and maintain optimum product synergies and relationships with our major customers. Based on clear and focused line cards, Uniquest manages its resources in order to achieve high mind share. We make it our priority to ensure that the objectives of our customers and principals are accomplished.

ams AG

ams AG

High Performance Analog IC
Sensor Portfolio
Audio Data converters Interfaces
Lighting management

Contact: ams@uniquest.co.kr

Hisense International Co., Ltd.

Hisense International Co., Ltd.

Optical Module for FTTx, Datacom, Telecom

Contact: hisense@uniquest.co.kr

Impinj, Inc.

Impinj, Inc.

RFID Reader/Tag

Contact: impinj@uniquest.co.kr

Intel Corporation

Intel Corporation

X86 Embedded Processor, SoC for Network Processor, NAND Memory, CPU & Demodulator for STB

Contact: intel@uniquest.co.kr

Invengo

Invengo

UHF RFID Readers including fixed type and handheld type, RFID Antennas, RFID tags

Contact: invengo@uniquest.co.kr

InvenSense Inc.

InvenSense Inc.

MotionTracking sensor system on chip(SoC) and Sound solutions for consumer electronic devices

Contact: invensense@uniquest.co.kr

Marvell Technology Group Ltd.

Marvell Technology Group Ltd.

Application processors, Communication processors, Embedded processors, LED Lighting products, Microcontrollers, Networks processors, Storage products, Switch/PHY products, Wireless products(WiFi, BT/BLE, ZigBee), PLC products(G.hn)

Contact: marvell@uniquest.co.kr

Micron Technology, Inc.

Micron Technology, Inc.

All Embedded & Mobile Products
NOR, NAND, flash memory
NOR, NAND MCP

Contact: micron@uniquest.co.kr

QuickLogic Corporation

QuickLogic Corporation

Visual Enhancement with improved Battery Life,
Customizable solutions for mobile and portable products

Contact: quicklogic@uniquest.co.kr

Redpine Signals

Redpine Signals

Contact: redpinesignals@uniquest.co.kr

Telechips Inc.

Telechips Inc.

Automotive Application Processor, STB, Mobile TV, Connectivity Module

Contact: telechips@uniquest.co.kr